2025 BHWEDP End of Season Awards Fastest / Most Improved of each team

Harkin Banks

Team Fastest BRACK HERFURTH
Team Most Improved SARAH RANDOLPH

Norskis

Team Fastest JOHN GEELAN
Team Most Improved KEVIN HUBERTY

DTwSP

Team Fastest WILL GUSTAFSON
Team Most Improved WES HEROLD

The Naski Boyz

Team Fastest TIM KALINOWSKI
Team Most Improved IVO MASLEV

The Sitting Ducks

Team Fastest CHARLIE HILLIGOSS
Team Most Improved KATE MALONE

Gate Bashers

Team Fastest TYLER PIERCE
Team Most Improved ANNIE EPP

Jesters

Team Fastest ANDREW LARSON
Team Most Improved JOHN URBAN

Team Mongoose

Team Fastest DAVE EVERSON
Team Most Improved BOB RUDE

Safety Committee

Team Fastest IAN TAYLOR
Team Most Improved KIERAN DOWNS

Ole Domination

Team Fastest LUKE EVERSON
Team Most Improved ANNA TRENARY

Milk Runners

Team Fastest ZACH SLAVIERO
Team Most Improved AUDREY HOEHNER

Top Dogs

Team Fastest STEPHEN O'CONNOR Team Most Improved STEPHEN O'CONNOR